The SALSA Operating Room Playlist, August-September Edition

Here is our SALSA OR playlist for August/September. We invite you to enjoy or subscribe on Spotify. From Sleigh Bells to tUnE-yArDs, to Son House to Link Wray to Johnny Cash, this is one we’ve been enjoying.

Frank Turner – The Ballad Of Me And My Friends
Jimi Hendrix Experience – Like A Rolling Stone – 1967/Live At Monterey Pop Festival
Sleeping At Last – Emphasis
Death Cab for Cutie – Passenger Seat
New Order – Age Of Consent
Crowded House – Something So Strong
Urge Overkill – Girl, You’ll Be a Woman Soon
Arrange – Where I Go At Night
Link Wray & His Wray Men – Rumble – 1958 #16 Billboard chart hit.
The Who – I Can’t Explain – Original Mono Version
The Smiths – What Difference Does It Make? – 2011 Remastered Version
The Smiths – Still Ill – John Peel session 9/14/83
Dire Straits – Brothers In Arms
The Smiths – I Won’t Share You – 2011 Remastered Version
Frank Turner – I Still Believe
Tune-Yards – Powa
Johnny Cash – The Man Comes Around – Early Take
Lydia Loveless – Can’t Change Me
The Zombies – Time of the Season
The Adverts – Gary Gilmore’s Eyes
Tennis – My Better Self
Spider Bags – Waking Up Drunk
Son House – Grinnin’ In Your Face
The Avett Brothers – Live And Die
Martha & The Muffins – Echo Beach
Belle And Sebastian – Another Sunny Day
Patrick Wolf – The Magic Position
Sleigh Bells – Comeback Kid

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.